null

Cole Clark

Cole Clark

Cole Clark

Cole Clark Guitars at Keyboard Corner and Kc's Rockshop.

At Keyboard Corner and Kc's Rockshop, we LOVE Cole Clark Guitars!

With the Cole Clark factory only five minutes drive from Kc's, all our Cole Clark Guitars are hand selected by our staff ensuring a huge selection of "fresh" Cole Clark Guitars in store, all the time.

If we don't have what you want in store, we will literally drive you to the Cole Clark factory to try guitars from their out going stock and show room models.

Wan't a factory tour? Just ask, we'll make it happen!

Established in 2001, Cole Clark Guitars are a relatively young guitar brand but already have an international reputation for unique construction, unique tone-woods, a world beating pickup system and sustainable building practices.

Check out some of the artists on the Cole Clark roster:

COLE CLARK ARTISTS

Jack Johnson jackjohnsonmusic.com
Snow Patrol www.snowpatrol.com
Xavier Rudd www.xavierrudd.com
Angus and Julia Stone angusandjuliastone.com
Johnny Marr www.johnny-marr.com
Ben Harper www.benharper.com
Birds of Tokyo www.birdsoftokyo.com
The Mars Volta www.themarsvolta.com
Lloyd Spiegel www.lloydspiegel.com
Tim Rogers www.youami.com.au
Tex Perkins texperkins.com.au
Pete Murray www.petemurray.com
Alex Lloyd www.alexlloyd.com
Belle and Sebastian www.belleandsebastian.com

 

 

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Cole Clark CCAN2EC-BB - AN Grand Auditorium Bunya/Tasmanian Blackwood

    Cole Clark CCAN2EC-BB - AN Grand Auditorium Bunya/Tasmanian Blackwood

    Cole Clark

    Our Price: $2,099.00
    Cole Clark CCAN2EC-BB - AN Grand Auditorium Bunya/Tasmanian Blackwood Cole Clark combines classical construction with innovative design and manufacturing techniques to produce a lighter, stronger, unique guitar with a natural amplified sound...
    CCAN2EC-BB
    Our Price: $2,099.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Our Price: $2,099.00
    Subtotal:
  • Cole Clark AN1E-BM - AN Grand Auditorium 1 Bunya/Queensland Maple

    Cole Clark AN1E-BM - AN Grand Auditorium 1 Bunya/Queensland Maple

    Cole Clark

    Our Price: $1,799.00
    Cole Clark AN1E-BM - AN Grand Auditorium 1 Bunya/Queensland Maple Specifications All solid timber full body grand auditorium with internally carved top and back Made entirely from sustainably sourced timbers Cole Clark 3-way pickup system Finish:...
    CCAN1E-BM
    Our Price: $1,799.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Our Price: $1,799.00
    Subtotal:
  • Cole Clark CCAN2EC-RDBL - AN Grand Auditorium 2 Redwood Blackwood

    Cole Clark CCAN2EC-RDBL - AN Grand Auditorium 2 Redwood Blackwood

    Cole Clark

    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Cole Clark CCAN2EC-RDBL - AN Grand Auditorium 2 Redwood Blackwood All solid timber cutaway grand auditorium with internally carved top and back.Cole Clark 3-way pickup systemFinish: Nitrocellulose (natural satin)Neck: Queensland MapleTop: Australian...
    CCAN2EC-RDBL
    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Subtotal:
  • Cole Clark CCFL2EC-RDBL FL Dreadnought 2 Redwood Blackwood

    Cole Clark CCFL2EC-RDBL FL Dreadnought 2 Redwood Blackwood

    Cole Clark

    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Cole Clark CCFL2EC-RDBL FL Dreadnought 2 Redwood Blackwood All solid timber cutaway dreadnought with internally carved top and backCole Clark 3-way pickup systemFinish: Nitrocellulose (natural satin)Neck: Queensland MapleTop: Australian grown American...
    CCFL2EC-RDBL
    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Our Price: $2,399.00
    Subtotal:
  • Cole Clark FL Dreadnought 2 All Blackwood Acoustic Guitar - Sunburst

    Cole Clark FL Dreadnought 2 All Blackwood Acoustic Guitar - Sunburst

    Cole Clark

    Our Price: $2,639.00
    Cole Clark FL Dreadnought 2 All Blackwood Acoustic Guitar - Sunburst Product Specifications All solid timber cutaway dreadnought with internally carved top and back Made entirely from sustainably sourced timbers Cole Clark 3-way pickup...
    CCFL2EC-BLBL-SUN
    Our Price: $2,639.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    Our Price: $2,639.00
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart